Home
About the School
How to Apply
Curriculum
Handbook
Clubs/Activities
Board of Directors
Calendar
Search Our Site
Staff Directory
Students
News

Email:
admin@
tlc-inc.org


TLC Gryphon Links....
Archives
Bulletin Board
Directions
Parent's Newsletter
Student of Month
Staff Directory

Administration
Tina Giberti Director/Principal 520-628-1404 Resume | Email: tgiberti@tlc-inc.org
Laura Rubio Vice-Principal 520-628-1404 Resume | Email: lrubio@tlc-inc.org

Faculty & Staff
Julie Cooper Kindergarten Elementary Resume | Email: jcooper@tlc-inc.org
Julie Cooper Grade 1-2 Elementary Resume | Email: jcooper@tlc-inc.org
Christina Perin Grade 3-4 Elementary Resume | Email: cperin@tlc-inc.org
Tammi West Grade 5-6 Elementary Resume | Email: twest@tlc-inc.org
Contracted Special Education/Tutor K-12 Resume | Email: admin@tlc-inc.org
Vera Merriott Physical Education/Aide Grade K-9 Resume | Email: vmerriott@tlc-inc.org
Mary Rickard Teacher's Aide Grade K-6 Resume | Email: mrickard@tlc-inc.org
Diana Benson Math/Science MS / HS Resume | Email: dbenson@tlc-inc.org
Melissa Maakestad Language Arts/Technology/Elective MS / HS Resume | Email: mmaakestad@tlc-inc.org
Newton Bennett History/Physical Ed/Elective MS / HS Resume | Email: nbennett@tlc-inc.org

Top of Page

Home | About the School | How to Apply | Curriculum | Handbook | Clubs & Activities
Board of Directors | Calendar | Search Our Site | Staff Directory | Students | News